Costa Blanca News – Coronavirus
503398 Nam – Calpe
501554 Quirón Salud
504554 504553 Specsavers
505376 Grupo CHG
Home Contact Us

Contact Us

For information on all our desks please contact us on 902 702 400.

Please wait...

FINESTRAT - HEAD OFFICE


NOTICIAS AGENCIA MEDITERRANEO SL
C/ Campello, 23
Polígono Industrial La Cala
03509 Finestrat
(Behind Carrefour)
Mon-Thurs 10am – 3pm
Fri: 10am – 1pm

Advertising
Tel. 902 702 400 ext.1
Fax. (+34) 96 683 0453
advertising@cbnews.es

Editorial
Tel. 902 702 400 ext.2
Fax. (+34) 96 585 8361
news@cbnews.es

Subscriptions
Tel. 902 702 400
subscriptions@cbnews.es

Information
Tel. 902 702 400
Fax. (+34) 96 585 8361
info@cbnews.es

Classified Adverts
Tel. 902 702 400
Fax. (+34) 96 585 8361 / 96 680 5975
smallads@cbnews.es

Letters to the Editor
letters@cbnews.es

Clubs & Societies
social@cbnews.es

What’s On
update@cbnews.es

TORREVIEJA OFFICE

Rambla Juan Mateo, 26
Tel. 902 702 402
Fax. 96 571 57 59
Monday to Thursday 09.00-16.00
Friday 09.00-15.00
advertising-t@cbnews.es

BENIJOFAR OFFICE

C/ Vicente Blasco Ibañez 36
Tel. 902 702 402
Fax. 96 671 2170
Monday to Thursday 09.00-16.00
Friday 09.00-15.00
advertising-b@cbnews.es