Islands lead the way to phase 3

Formentera - next to Ibiza

Four islands (La Graciosa, El Hierro and La Gomera in the Canaries, and Formentera in the Balearics) will be the first areas in Spain to enter phase 3 of the lockdown exit plan on Monday (June 1). This is the last phase before ‘new normality’. These islands were the first to enter phase 1 four weeks ago when the rest of Spain began phase zero.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.